How To Watch Manchester United VS Chelsea Live FULL HD | Premier League | UK, US, Canada, Nigeria, Australia - Gistlobby - Latest News, Download Music, Read Reviews

How to watch Manchester United VS Chelsea Live FULL HD | Premier League | UK, US, Canada, Nigeria, Australia

How to watch Manchester United VS Chelsea Live FULL HD| Premier League | UK, US, Canada, Nigeria, Australia

Manchester United VS Chelsea will kickk off On Thursday, Manchester United will take on Chelsea in a Premier League encounter, and we can provide you with information on when and how to watch the game live.

After a poor season, the Red Devils are currently in sixth place in the Premier League table and have just a slim chance of qualifying for the Champions League. It is therefore critical for them to win against Thomas Tuchel’s inconsistent Chelsea club if they are to keep their faint chances alive.

The United Kingdom will kick off at a specific time.
The game will begin at 7:45 p.m. BST.

Canada and the United States of America
2:45 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

Pacific Standard Time (PT): 11:45 a.m.

1545 hours Central Time (CT)

The first kick-off will take place at 00:15 IST

The match between Australia and New Zealand will begin at 05:45 AEDT

What to Watch and Where to Watch It
The game will be broadcast on gistlobby.com.ng and streamed live on https://www.gistlobby.com.ng/free-football-live-streaming/ in the United Kingdom for those who live there.

Fans in the United States will be able to watch the game on https://www.gistlobby.com.ng/free-football-live-streaming/.

The game will be broadcast live on DAZN in Canada for those who want to watch it.

The game will be broadcast live on Star Sports Select HD and Disney+ Hotstar in India, for those who are interested.

NB: Make sure you Enable notification too here get notified

To Watch – Watch Live Manchester United VS Chelsea

How to watch Manchester United VS Chelsea Live FULL HD| Premier League | UK, US, Canada, Nigeria, Australia

How to Watch Manchester United VS Chelsea or any premier league Live streaming Live FULL HD

Manchester United VS Chelsea Click Here 

On the next page, you will see the Live Streaming page,

on the Manchester United VS Chelsea CLICK HERE TO UNMUTE Button, it will link you out, kindly click back button on your phone to come back and that is it.

You can join our social community Twistok.com

error: Content is protected !!